The ‘Islamist’

The diary of Faisal Haque, a British Muslim activist

Welcome!

Posted by theislamist on May 7, 2007

Welcome to my new blog: “The Islamist” – I am Faisal, a British Muslim who has been an “Islamic activist” in the UK since the early 1990s. I am relatively new to the art of blogging, so please bear with me as I travel on this journey. I intend to write about my views about Islamic activism in the UK and hope to share with you some of my experiences over the last two decades.

Leave a Reply

 
